top of page

26 Day Drawing Challenge

Updated: Apr 17, 2020


Bojour(hello in French) my amazing Artists! I wanted to do another Fun Art Challenge with you. This challenge will need your creative mind.


This 26 Day Drawing Challenge will start Tuesday April 14, 2020 and ends Tuesday May 19, 2020 school days.


Let's start this challenge by making a mini sketchbook using 1 sheet of paper, glue and scissors. If you already have a sketchbook or notebook you can also use that for the 26 Day Drawing Challenges.



This video shows 18 pages but if you flip the sketchbook over you have more pages to draw on, which is a total of 26 pages front and back. Number the pages 1-26 on the top corner to keep track of your day to day Drawing Challenges.


 



Drawing materials you can use:

-pencil

-colored pencils

-crayons

-pen

-anything you have in your home


Sketchbook Rules:

-Have fun!

-Try your best!

-BE CREATIVE!

-Do not tear out pages.

-1 drawing a day.




 

Here is my example of the 1st Drawing Challenge. SKETCHBOOK COVER, name and extra details.

Materials I used:

-pencil

-colored pencils











 

DAY 2: Draw something you love!

I Love my Boston Terrier Clu! He is full of energy, playful and a great cuddle buddy.


DAY 3: PATTERNS: I created a pattern of flowers, plants and dots!


DAY 4: Draw your favorite book. Vincent & Theo is what I am currently reading.



Have fun my little artists and please share your day to day drawings with me in the comments below or message me.


Your Amazing Art Teacher,

Ms. Gutierrez

537 views45 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page